Castle Cary Cricket Club

Officers of the Castle Cary Cricket Club.

Chairman: Chris Martin (07828 987712)
Vice Chairman: Peter Martin (01963 440065)
Secretary: Marj Webber (01963 350841)
Treasurer: Paul Stanley (01749 812547)
50s Club Coordinator: Peter Martin (01963 440065)
League Representative Gwyn Phillips (01963 350008)

Club Welfare Officer Steve Chaudoir (01963 440770)
1st X1 Captain:  Jamie Elsworth (07527 628956)
1st X1 Vice Captain:  Colin Bontoft (01963 351652)
2nd X1 Captain:  Steve Wadman (07772 857223)
2nd X1 Vice Captain: Paul Bobbett
Groundsmen: Position Available
Caterers: Karen Bontoft and Liz Keirl
General Committee:  All Officers also Jason Castle, Ian Miller
Jim Roebuck and Malcolm Mitchell


Club address:
Donald Pither Memorial Ground,
Ansford Road,
Castle Cary,
BA7 7HP.

Click to view map